Board of Directors

Paula Forbes, Seat A: Community Member, 2017-2019 |

Matthew Schempp, Seat B: Teacher Member, 2017-2019 |

Tamela Murphy, Seat C: Parent Member, 2018-2020|

Heidi Kelbel, Seat D: Teacher Member, 2018-2020 |

Judy Pekarek, Seat E: Community Member, 2018-2020 |

Julie Johnson, Secretary, Seat F: Teacher Member, 2016-2018 |

Jim Stocco, Chair, Seat G: Community Member, 2018-2020 l

Next Board Election — May 2019

Additional information regarding board membership and the election process can also be found here:

Board Position Description
Board Candidate Questionnaire
Board Election Process