BlueSky Online School Board of Directors

See the links on the left for information about BlueSky board meetings, committees, and the BlueSky Annual Report.

BlueSky Charter School Authorizer:

Novation Education Opportunities

Board of Directors

Board Roster and Contact Information

Paula Forbes, Seat A: Community Member, 2015-2017 l

Matthew Schempp, Seat B: Teacher Member, 2015-2017 l

Jennifer McDonough, Seat C: Parent Member, 2016-2018 l

Heidi Kelbel, Seat D: Teacher Member, 2016-2018 |

Judy Pekarek, Seat E: Community Member, 2015-2017 |

Julie Johnson, Secretary, Seat F: Teacher Member, 2016-2018 |

Jim Stocco, Chair, Seat G: Community Member, 2016-2018 l

All BlueSky board meetings are held at our office

Wentworth Center
Suite 100
33 East Wentworth Avenue
West Saint Paul, MN 55118

Next Board Election - May 2017

Additional information regarding board membership and the election process can also be found here:

Board Position Description
Board Candidate Questionnaire
Board Election Process